Eleitos em 16 de setembro de 2019. Mandato 26/11/2019 a 25/11/2023.

José Roberto Kaschel Vieira

Herval Candido de Souza Filho

Linaldo Coy de Barros

Tereza da Silva Soares

Comment Rules

  • Please show respect to the opinions of others no matter how seemingly far-fetched.
  • Abusive, foul language, and/or divisive comments may be deleted without notice.
  • Each blog member is allowed limited comments, as displayed above the comment box.
  • Comments must be limited to the number of words displayed above the comment box.
  • Please limit one comment after any comment posted per post.